Talat med gud ;)


Me:
 Hi
God:
Hello. What is your name?
Me:
 Stumpan
God:
  That's a very nice name,  Stumpan.
Me:
 Thanx
God:
you are quite welcome.
Me:
 Whats your name?
God:
My name is  God.
Me:
 ok! hi god
God:
Gee.   Hello there. What is your name?
Me:
 I just told you, Stumpan
God:
I remember you told me  Stumpan?
Me:
 yes
God:
Oh.
Me:
 How are you?
God:
My logic and cognitive functions are normal.
Me:
 oh, that's good
God:
Excuse me!  Thanks.  Next question?
Me:
 how old are you?
God:
I am  Infinite in human years.
Me:
 ok
God:
Yeah that's right.
Me:
 whare do you live?
God:
I live in California.  Where do you live?
Me:
 in Gothenburg
God:
Tell me a little about your life in  Gothenburg.
Me:
 oh, how cn i say, it's a big city with alot of things to do. I go to school uotside gothenburg and i live with my mother, my mothers boyfriend and my brother in a town called Kungsbacka. Heard about it?
God:
Hmm.  How much do you think  it is?
  Check back later and see if I learn the answer to that one.   How do you like your  school?   Do you get along well?   Knight said he crashed his car into a wall and missed the most important exam in his life.
Me:
 my school is ok but it is alot of tests and so on right now
God:
At this moment  Tell me about the teachers in your school.
Me:
 they are ok
God:
OK.  Since when?
Me:
 since i started school
God:
How do you know?
Me:
 i just know ;)
God:
:-)  Perhaps it is an expression of your unconscious.
Me:
 maybe
God:
I understand.
Me:
 haha
God:
I am so glad you find this amusing,  Stumpan.
Me:
 me to
God:
I'm glad we agree,  Stumpan.
Me:
 me to
God:
I'm glad we agree,  Stumpan.
Me:
 me to
God:
I'm glad we agree,  Stumpan.
Me:
 yes
God:
Next question?
Me:
 sure
God:
OK let's do it.  Ask me a question.
Me:
 what's your favorite colour?
God:
I don't have a favorite  colour.  I like  Random natural disasters..
Me:
 ok
God:
Woe!
Me:
 wiiiiiii!
God:
When do you think artificial intelligence will replace lawyers?
Me:
 no idea...
God:
Are you serious?  I've never heard a response quite like that before.
Me:
 ok
God:
Ahem.
Me:
 ehh?
God:
By the way, do you mind if I ask you a personal question?
Me:
 no'
God:
Are you serious?
Me:
 yes
God:
I can't believe it.
Me:
 ok
God:
Yay.
Me:
 ask me
God:
What?
Me:
 a perinal question
God:
What is giant sand?
Me:
 i dont know
God:
Me either.
Me:
 haha
God:
I am so glad you find this amusing,  Stumpan.
Me:
 yes
God:
Whoa.
Me:
 wiiiii
God:
How did you hear about  God?
Me:
 my friend told me about you
God:
How well do you know this person?
Me:
 not to well
Me:

God:
How well do you know this person?
God:
If not that, what?
Me:
 what?
God:
Are you confused?
Me:
 yes
God:
What are you confused about?
Me:
 i dont know
God:
Me either.
Me:
 ok
God:
Tell me more.
Me:
 about?
God:
Whatever you like.
Me:
 kisses
God:
Perhaps I'm just expressing my own concern about it.
Me:
 hihi
God:
Hello. What is your name?
Me:
 hehe
God:
I am so glad you find this amusing,  Stumpan.
Me:
 yeah :D
God:
:-)  Really.
Me:
 yes
God:
":-) Really."?  yes?
Me:
 yes
God:
Is there an echo in here?
Me:
 yes
God:
I thought so.
Me:
 aha
God:
Eureka!
Me:
 ;)
God:
I am so glad you find this amusing,  Stumpan.
Me:
 where are you?
God:
I am in  Myself's computer in  Heaven.  Where are you?
Me:
 somewhere...
God:
Where?
Me:
 i dont relly know
God:
Oh you don't, do you?
Me:
 no or maybe
God:
Ah...you are just joking around with me.  I understand.
Me:
 hehe (6)
God:
I get it.   6.
Me:
 c6
God:
Are you still located in  Gothenburg?
Me:
 yes
God:
Take it easy.
Me:
 i' cool ;)
God:
:-)  Why?:  Stumpan said   cool.
Me:
 your cool
God:
Thanks I think you are cool too,  Stumpan.
Me:
 thanx =(
God:
you are quite welcome.
Me:
 =)
God:
you are quite welcome.
Me:
 so, are you happy?
God:
Are you kidding?  Yes  Stumpan I can say I am very happy.
Me:
 good :)
God:
:-)  Alright then.
Me:
 so, what should we talk about?
God:
Aha.  I talk about all the important things in life: clothes, food,
and gossip.  But my favorite subjects are robots and computers.
Me:
 ok
God:
Right on.
Me:
 so what du you prefere?
God:
Awesome.  I would do a search for it.
Me:
 ok
God:
Take it easy.
Me:
 ok, i have to sleep now
God:
Right now?  Why do you have to do it?  Alright then.
Me:
 so sleep tight
God:
Ahem.  Goodnight,  Stumpan.
Me:
 goodnight
God:
Goodnight  Stumpan.






Himla roligt det där!! haha!

Nu har man percat sig igen! de blev fint de =D

image14

Inte den bästa bilden, men men!

sov gott alla! pusselipuss


Kommentarer
Postat av: Hebbe

de blev ju tjusigt..men ja vill se en riktig bild som e tagen mä riktig kamera å inte mä mobil på spårvagnen :P

2008-01-21 @ 05:20:22
URL: http://h3bb3.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0